Pizza Party. Week 1

It’s safe to say that my roommate’s and I are in love with pizza-Especially my girl Zsuzsa. She wants pizza with a side of pizza on a pizza- So when Rachel got herself a pizza stone we decided that we should make our own. Being borderline lazy we opted to buy pizza dough. Our friend’s own Vinnie’s (Dank pizza in Williamsburg. Bedford Ave. at N. 9th) and they sold us a big fucking heap of dough for $4. Preheated oven to 425. Rolled out the dough with a wine bottle/stretched sauceyit into a somewhat pizza-like shape, added marinara, cheddar, green peppers, red peppers, onions, and spinach. 17 minutes later and you got yourself some heaven. The roof of my mouth is burnt. Beware! This is week one of our weekly pizza parties. Extreme varieties and fun to come.

1 Comment

Filed under food, party

One response to “Pizza Party. Week 1

  1. Love it! We used to do make your own pizza parties at my apartment. So much fun.

Leave a comment